• REQUEST A QUOTE

Our Favorite Disney Memories


Welcome to This Weeks Show!

What is your all time favorite Walt Disney World memory? Is it taking your children for the first time? Maybe it's when you got your first glimpse of Cinderella Castle. This week we talk all about our favorite moments on Episode 164: Our Favorite Disney Memories.

This week some of the Vacationeers at Ear To There Travel share their favorite Walt Disney World memories with you!

In order of appearance on the episode, here are the Vacationeers featured on the show (myself not included!):

Francois (Frank) Nobert: frank@eartotheretravel.com
Samantha Hall: sam@eartotheretravel.com
Autumn Owen: autumn@eartotheretravel.com
Sean Cullinane: sean@eartotheretravel.com
Jennie Thomas: jennie@eartotheretravel.com
Jen Allen: jen@eartotheretravel.com
Kim Sexton Daugherty (and kiddos!): kim@eartotheretravel.com
Ashley Johnson: ashley@eartotheretravel.com
Jason Patton: jason@eartotheretravel.com
Heather Tomasek: heather@eartotheretravel.com




Listen!


Did you enjoy the show? Please leave a comment below and get the conversation started.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    • Booked a trip to disney next year with Ear to There Travel, so excited. Great deals, travel agent Phil Gramlich took care of everything, helped me to decide on ever aspect of the trip, very informative and knowledgeable about all of Disney, we are going to have a wonderful, fun vacation/p>

      Kathy Leposki, Philadelphia, PA
    • Phil is so flexible and helpful even when I don't know exactly what I want. He treated me like family and took great care of me. Highly recommended!p>

      Aly Miller, San Antonio, TX
    • I can't think of people who know more about Disney World, love it more, and can create a trip for you better!

      Susan Mirsky, New York, NY
    • You guys are my ‘go to' for Disney advice with kids … And I live 1000 miles closer to Disney then you do! That's gotta say something!

      Annmarie McEwan, St. Pete Beach, FL
    • Phil is a consummate expert on all things Disney and traveling as a family. I'd trust him to plan any trip of mine in a heartbeat!

      Peter Leavitt, New York, NY
  • We are constantly updating our social media accounts with the latest news and information on all of your favorite Disney vacation destinations. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram here:

    Works with the Walt Disney Travel Company

    • Our Agents Are All Graduates of The College of Disney Knowledge
    • Our Agents’ Extensive Knowledge of Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, Adventures By Disney, and Aulani will help you get the most out of your next vacation

    Contact Us

    8500 Henry Avenue, Suite 45-12, Philadelphia, PA 19128

    (855) 717-1955

    phil@eartotheretravel.com

  • © 2019 eartotheretravel. All rights reserved.